*Working Group of the 15th Asian Societies of Cosmetic Scientists Conference ( 2021 ASCS Conference )
Team Members
Presidium Chi-Mei Ko ( Wendy Ko ), Honorary President ( Taiwan District President / President of the General Assembly )
Chao-Hsun Yang, Honorary Vice President
Chih-Chien Lin, President
Pei-Ling Wu, Vice President
International Speaker Team Guillaume PIANELLI International Spokesperson
Yi-Chun Lai, International Deputy Spokesperson
Miin Chiu
Fuong-Cheng Liao
Paper Team Gen-Hung Chen
Feng-Jie Tsai
Chin-Tung Wu
Agenda Team Wei-Chao Lin
En-Shyh Lin
Kuan-Pin Chen
Industrial Resources Team Huey-Min Lai
Chia-Kuang Lin
Chao-Lung Lo
Administration and General Affairs Team Nai-Fang Chang
Yu-Chun Chang
Jui-Fen Ke
Performance Team
  • Chienkuo Technology University
  • National Tainan Junior College of Nursing / Tainan University of Technology
  • Department of Cosmetic Science, Chia Nan University of Pharmacy and Science
  • Mackay Junior College of Medicine, Nursing and Management

Hosted by
Society of Cosmetic Scientists of Taiwan ( SCST )
Tel : 049 - 2251 065
Fax : 049 - 2251 071
No. 16, Ziqiang 3rd Rd., Nantou City, Nantou County 540, Taiwan ( R.O.C. )
Copyright © Society of Cosmetic Scientists of Taiwan ( SCST ) All rights reserved.